teamworksdogtraining

InBoard Training program

Maggie Beall – September 2021 Day School

on September 30, 2021

9/29 Get To Know

Maggie is such a sweetheart! We started the session was just letting her explore and get used to the environment and take treats from me. She warmed up quickly and we went through some of her bases to see what she was good with and what needed practice. She caught on really quickly with her wait and leave it cues. We had a great session and I cant wait to continue to work with her. Welcome to Teamworks! – Nautica

9/29 get to know

Today I worked with Maggie on getting to see where her baseline is for training, and getting her comfortable with hearing the clicker as well as taking treats for me. Maggie did a wonderful job today working on a little bit of an introduction to LeashManners called choosing to heal, she also did a really wonderful job of checking in with me and working on focus her Recall is pretty solid but we can continue to strengthen it. Overall it was a really good session with Miss Maggie today and I was able to see where she may need some improvements and where she did great. I look forward to working with her some more. ~Jacquie